Support Staff

Mrs Jayne Ledbetter

Mrs Jayne LedbetterPractice Manager

She is responsible for the day to day administration of the practice and will be able to help you with enquiries of a non- clinical nature. She is also involved in securing a better service for patients through negotiation and links with the Primary Care Organisation, the Area Health Authority and outside agencies. Please contact her on 01608 650317.
Jean Aird

Jean AirdMedical Secretary

Monday – Wednesday
Debbie Jones

Debbie JonesMedical Secretary

Monday & Friday
Alison Burdock

Alison BurdockDispensary Manager

Jo Smith

Jo SmithDispenser

Sharon Lawrence

Sharon LawrenceDispenser

Anita Hill

Anita HillClinical Systems Administrator

Anne-Marie D’avanzo

Anne-Marie D’avanzoDispenser

Louise Saunders

Louise SaundersReceptionist, Phlebotomist

Kim Hall

Kim HallReceptionist

Janie Albertini

Janie AlbertiniReceptionist

Denise Moss

Denise MossReceptionist

Nicky Cowley

Nicky CowleyDispenser

Vicky Algar

Vicky AlgarReceptionist